Our Staff

Secretary for Distance Learning

Susan Aparecida de Oliveira

Phone: +55 (48) 3721-4441 | E-mail: susan.oliveira@ufsc.br

 

Audiovisual Division

Hed of Division: Dilney Carvalho da Silva (Peri)

Phone: +55 (48) 3721-4596 – e-mail: dilney.carvalho@ufsc.br

Staff:

Fábio Bianchini Mattos – e-mail: fabio.bianchini@ufsc.br

Sonia Trois – e-mail: sonia.trois@ufsc.br

 

IT Service

Wilton José Pimentel Filho

Phone: +55 (48) 3721-6364 – e-mail: wilton.pimentel@ufsc.br

Staff:

Bruno Fuhrmann Kehrig Silva – email: bruno.fks@ufsc.br

 

Administrative Coordination Office

Coordinator: Maria José Nunes Pires Feijó  – e-mail: zeze1811@gmail.com

Staff:

Daniele Weidle – e-mail: daniele.weidle@ufsc.br

Murilo Cesar Ramos – e-mail: murilo.cesar@ufsc.br

Joyce Regina Borges – email: joyce.regina@ufsc.br

Waldoir Valentim Gomes Junior – e-mail: waldoir.junior@ufsc.br

 

Universidade Aberta do Brasil (UAB) [Open University of Brazil] Coordination Office

Coordinator: Rafael Ocampo Moré

Phone: +55 (48) 3721 2329 – e-mail: rafael.more@ufsc.br

Assistant Coordinator: Isaías Scalabrin Bianchi

Phone: +55 (48) 3721 6793 – e-mail: isaias.bianchi@ufsc.br

Staff:

Sérgio Machado Wolf – e-mail: sergio.wolf@ufsc.br

Andrey Santos – e-mail: andrey.santos@ufsc.br

Mércia Pereira – email: mercia.pereira@ufsc.br